Meek's "Wins and Losses" out in stores

By Tshepo Bareetseng
Meek Mill‘s new studio album Wins and Losses has dropped, and ahead of the LP’s release, he’s shared a new song off the album called “Issues.”
He also dropped the video for “Issues” the same time.
Teasing the album earlier this week, Meek let the world know, “We will address everything!!” One has to wonder what he’s talking about.
In addition, Meek’s revealed the tracklist for the album, and as many people hoped, it includes his long-awaited collab with Young Thug, “We Ball.”
“I’m letting the people know how I feel right now. I just wanted to give people a real perspective of my life, what we call wins and what we call losses.” Meek says about the meaning of the title. “I lost my case, we lost Lil Snupe , Chino lost his brother. Where we come from, that’s a loss.
When you talk L’s and W’s, you get an L, that mean you got life in jail. It’s critical, it ain’t what they talking about, so I wanted to give my perspective on it, let people know what I’ve been through.”
Containing 17 tracks in total, the project features guest appearances from Rick Ross, who serves as the project’s executive producer, Quavo, Ty Dolla $ign, Future, Young Thug , Chris Brown, Lil Uzi Vert , Yo Gotti, & more. Meanwhile, production is handled by the likes of Honorable C.N.O.T.E, Cardiak, DJ Mustard , !llmind, Wheezy, Maaly Raw, & Dougie, among others.
Led by the previously heard singles “Issues” & “Young Black America,” fans can now stream the project in its entirety.
*Here is Meek Mill’s Wins and Losses Tracklist
1. “Wins & Losses”
2. “Heavy Heart”
3. “F**k That Check Up” Feat. Lil Uzi Vert
4. “Whatever You Need” Feat. Chris Brown & Ty Dolla Sign
5. “1942 Flows”
6. “Issues”
7. “We Ball” Feat. Young Thug
8. “These Scars” Feat. Future & Guordan Banks
9. “Connect the Dots” Feat. Yo Gotti & Rick Ross
10. “Fall Thru”
11. “Never Lose” Feat. Lihtz Kamraz
12. “Glow Up”
13. “Young Black America” Feat. The-Dream
14. “Open” Feat. Verse Simmonds
15. “Ball Player” Feat. Quavo
16. “Made It From Nothing” Feat. Teyana Taylor & Rick Ross
17. “Price”

Read More From Tshepo Bareetseng 

No comments:

Powered by Blogger.
Web Design Johannesburg SAGLOTECHWeb Design Germiston