J.Cole about to release an Album- 4 Your Eyez Only

By Tshepo Bareetseng 
In the past week, J. Cole has blessed our ears with two tracks from his highly anticipated fourth album, 4 Your Eyez Only, and leading up to the album’s release at the end of this week, Cole teased the tracklist on Dreamville’s official Instagram page.
According to the image, the tracklist will feature 10 songs and no features, suggesting that Cole is attempting to make a run for his “platinum with no features” title again. “False Prophets” and “Everybody Dies” the two singles that the North Carolina-bred lyricist dropped over the weekend via TIDA will also be on the album. In addition to the quick preview, J. Cole also dropped his surprise documentary Eyez, which chronicled the rapper’s writing and creative process.
Ahead of the album, the rapper became the point of conversation after he seemed to have dissed Kanye West and Wale on “False Prophets.” Wale quickly responded to Cole with his own track “Groundhog Day.” But the short-lived beef seemed to be all in good fun, as Cole and Wale were spotted hanging out at a college basketball game shortly after.
It’s safe to say, the world is definitely ready for some new Cole. 4 Your Eyez Only will be a follow up to Cole’s 2014 Forest Hills Drive and will drop on December the 9th.

Read More From Tshepo Bareetseng 

No comments:

Powered by Blogger.
Web Design Johannesburg SAGLOTECHWeb Design Germiston